Save Fashion Finds

There have been a couple of posts on Sixth Floor Walk-up about Save Fashion. The shopping event started on May 1st and I got a chance to head to the sale at Port Authority. I went to the sale on the third day and I can only imagine the fashion jewels people bought days prior!

I was really interested in looking for items from Boy by Band of Outsiders (no luck), Rachel Comey, and Sophomore.
I was in a little bit of shoe heaven because I love Rachel Comey shoes and hello my size was in stock! Pure excitement and I finally bought the Rachel Comey Logan Buckle Back Bootie.

For all the boys, Week 3 of the sale starts on May 15th and Save Fashion has some great designers lined up such as, Acne, Band of Outsiders, Bblessing, Steven Alan, and Rogan, to name a few. Check out the upcoming designers for the rest of the month here.

